Home
Contact
Service
   
 

Contact Information

Pennsylvania Office:

DE Hartman Trucking, Inc.

2200 Monroe Street
York, PA 17404

Dispatch: 800-537-9323

General Office: 717-792-2200

Fax: 717-792-2205

Email: info@hartmantrucking.com

Don Hartman                                 Scott Podolsky
President                                      VP of Operations

717-792-2200                                 717-792-2200
Don@hartmantrucking.com            Scott@hartmantrucking.com

Dean Grote                                    Kim Reinoehl
Dispatch Operations 
                  Dispatch Operations
717-792-2200                                 717-792-2200
Dean@hartmantrucking.com          Kim@hartmantrucking.com

Candi Null                                     Jim Rosier
Dispatch Operations                  
Recruiter                             
717-792-2200                                717-792-2200
Candi@hartmantrucking.com        Jim@hartmantrucking.com